1

Fresh produce grown locally

Our menus change seasonally to reflect the produce available

1

Enjoy the stunning views

We are located at the beautiful Forest Hill vineyard

1

Inspired by spice

Subtle spice influences enhance the dishes we create

1

Weddings and functions

Celebrate in style at Pepper & Salt Restaurant

1

Cooking masterclasses

Experience the magic of spices with Silas Masih

Christmas & New Year opening Hours

Over the Christmas & New Year period our opening hours will be as follows;

Thursday 22 Dec – open for LUNCH

Friday 23 Dec – open for LUNCH & DINNER

Saturday 24 Dec – open for LUNCH

Sunday 25 Dec – CLOSED

Monday 26 Dec – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th Dec - open for LUNCH

Thursday 29th Dec - open for LUNCH

Friday 30th Dec - open for LUNCH & DINNER (set menu)

Saturday 31st Dec - open for LUNCH & DINNER (set menu)

Sunday 1st Jan – CLOSED

Wednesday 4th Jan - LUNCH & DINNER

Remainder of January - Wednesday to Sunday LUNCH

Friday - LUNCH & DINNER

LUNCH 12pm - 3pm

DINNER 6pm - 9pm

Bookings are essential at this time of year, to avoid disappointment please book early via our contact form or call the restaurant on 08 98 483 053.

Gift Vouchers

A Pepper & Salt voucher is a great gift idea! Recipients can select from a range of experiences and products.

Just fill in our gift voucher form!

Welcome to Pepper & Salt Restaurant

At Pepper & Salt Restaurant our philosophy is simple: create inspiring dishes that nurture the heart and soul. We celebrate the region we live in by using fresh seasonal produce; we are inspired by our love of spices that enhance the dishes we make and we complement our dishes with the cool climate wines of Forest Hill vineyard. Dining in our restaurant is all about enjoying the whole experience so take your time… enjoy the relaxed ambience, gaze at the stunning views, sample the boutique wine and savour the flavours.

Pepper & Salt Events

Christmas reindeer

Christmas Functions

Pepper & Salt Restaurant
Forest Hill Vineyard
Bookings essential